Committee Members

Dr Justin Valentin            

Dean FBSD/Chairperson


Mrs Prema Servina         

Project Development Manager



Mrs Eveline Labonte      

Senior Human Resource Officer


Mr Georges Nicette       

Lecturer (FASD)


Ms Petra Lesperance     

Marketing Executive



Jessica Timiyo                   

Lecturer (FBSD)



Mrs Christine Pejakovic

Director of Campus Development



Mrs Kelly Hoareau          

Director Blue Economy Research Institute



Ms Pricillina Durbarry    

Director of Student Services