Global Office

Global Engagement Committee

About Us > Faculties and Offices > Global Office > Global Engagement Committee

Terms of Reference

  1. The Global Engagement Committee reports to the Senate.
  2. The Chairperson of the Committee is appointed by the Vice Chancellor.
  3. The Chairperson in turn appoints other members of the Committee.
  4. The Committee serves for a 2-year term.
  5. The Committee meets on a monthly basis.

Current Members

Dr Justin Valentin Mrs Prema Servina
Mrs Eveline Labonte      
Chairperson Project Development Manager Senior Human Resource Officer


Mr Georges Nicette Ms Petra Lesperance
Mrs Christine Pejakovic
Lecturer (FASD) Marketing Executive Director of Campus Development


Mrs Kelly Hoareau      Ms Pricillina Durbarry   
Director Blue Economy Research Institute Director of Student Services  

Contact Us

Mrs Prema Servina
Project Development Manager
Global Office

Anse Royale
P.O. Box 1348
Mahé, Seychelles

+248 4381222