Introducing UniSey


We collaborate with other local and international entities within the academic, government and business sector to enhance the teaching, learning and research opportunities of the university.

Our Partners

  • Avans University (Netherlands)

  • Air Seychelles

  • Central Bank of Seychelles

  • Creole Institute of Seychelles

  • Dalian University (Confucius Institute Headquarters of China

  • Durban University of Technology, South Africa

  • La Commission de L’Ocean Indien, L’institut Agronomique, veterinaire et forestier de france

  • L’Universite de La Reunion

  • L’Université de Paris 1 – Panthéon Sorbonne

  • Mauritius Institute of Education

  • MICROS-FIDELIO (Maurice)

  • Nagasaki university (Japan)

  • Seychelles Investment Board

  • Swiss Federal Institute of Technology, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

  • The Eastern and Southern African Management Institute (Tanzania)

  • The Institute of Public Administration (Ireland)

  • The Ministry of Education, Government of Gibraltar

  • University of Mataram West Nusa Tenggara province, of the Republic of Indonesia

  • University of Moratuwa (Sri Lanka)

  • University of International Business and Economics, Beijing (UIBE)

  • University of Girona (Spain)

  • University of Mauritius

  • University of Western Australia

  • Wildlife Clubs of Seychelles

For more information, contact:

Office of the Registrar

Anse Royale
P.O. Box 1348
Mahé, Seychelles

+248 4381219

bahsinebetparagizabetnakit bahisprivebet
jasminbettipobetrestbeten iyi casino sitelerigüvenilir casino siteleri